Office Staff | Christian Council of Ghana

Rev. Dr. Kwabena Opuni Frimpong

General Secretary (CEO)

+233-244801324 / +233-504801324

ofrimpong@christiancouncilofghana.org

Joyce Larko Steiner

Director of Programmes and Advocacy

+233-244253656/+233-274163891

jsteiner@christiancouncilofghana.org

Oheneba-Kofi Ntiamoah

Director, Finance & Administration

ontiamoah@christiancouncilofghana.org

Victor Babachuwe Atipagah

vatipagah@christiancouncilofghana.org  

Rev Abraham Opoku Baffour

Interfaith and Ecumenical Relations Officer

abbaffour@christiancouncilofghana.org

+233-246068588

William Tia Tankorah

Driver

wtakorah@christiancouncilofghana.org

Prince Tetteh

Assistant Project Coordinator-Urban

ptetteh@christiancouncilofghana.org

+233-244724150/200969610

Bubakar Fuseini

Patrick Amo

pamo@christiancouncilofghana.org

Philip Mawuli Kumahia

pkumahia@christiancouncilofghana.org

Daniel K.O. Monnie

Assistant Technical Officer

+233-27742486

dmonnie@christiancouncilofghana.org

Richard Otoo

rotoo@christiancouncilofghana.org

Diana Otoo

 

George Sarpong

Senior Technical Officer

+233-245376063/+233-277447590

gsarpong@christiancouncilofghana.org

Gladys .A. Lartey

Cashier

glartey@christiancouncilofghana.org

Hiliary Kodji

hkodji@christiancouncilofghana.org

Salomey Tetteh

stetteh@christiancouncilofghana.org

Isaac Allotey

iallotey@christiancouncilofghana.org

James Agbo

Assistant Project Coordinator (Urban)

jagbo@christiancouncilofghana.org

Juliet Gbedema

Project Coordinator (Urban)

jgbedema@christiancouncilofghana.org

Salifu Ibrahim Mary qauye

Afful Manu Elizabeth

aelizabeth@christiancouncilofghana.org

Manuel Addy

maddy@christiancouncilofghana.org

Valentina Oduro-Asante

Administrative Assistant to ADRA Project

valentina@christiancouncilofghana.org

Veronica Acquah Essuman

Administrative and Human Resource Officer

vacquah@christiancouncilofghana.org

Albert Tamatey

Field Officer (ADRA Project)

Charles Bani Asiedu

Field Officer (ADRA Project)

Duamor Tupman

Field Officer (ADRA Project)

Emmanuel Plange Dontoh

Field Officer (ADRA Project)

Lillian Acquah

Field Officer (ADRA Project)